Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teresa Johnson

Teresa Johnson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Johnson
"This is the best staff around"
Profile photo of Wendy Green

Wendy Green

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Green
"Love speaking with Lacey at Justin Shelby-Office. Always pleasant and helpful. Never seems to have a "bad" day."
Profile photo of michael huggins

michael huggins

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael huggins
"Very professional polite reasonable rates"
Profile photo of Danny Lillo

Danny Lillo

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Lillo
"Nice people to do business with. Good friendly service."
Profile photo of David KAVANAUGH

David KAVANAUGH

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David KAVANAUGH
"Great job getting a coverage in a timely matter during my relocation,and at a good rate! For my Ford!!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah lancaster

Sarah lancaster

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah lancaster
"As a first time person of sorting and trying find and understand the difference in life insurance Ashley was very formative. Not only did she make sure I was up to date on my car Insurance she made sure I understood the differences in the life insurance department. I would recommend Ashley times 10 to anyone who is seeking any information about car or life insurance."
Profile photo of Justin Hester

Justin Hester

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hester
"Ashley was amazing! She was able to give me quotes over the phone and help me save some money on my insurance! She was so polite and very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Jim Fiedler

Jim Fiedler

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Fiedler
"Justin Shelby's folks in the West Plains office have been great to work with. From the contact through the website, then meeting with us to get the paperwork done to insure our vehicles, it has been a great experience. We then had them insure our home. I would highly recommend them. By the way, after hitting a deer within a few weeks of changing over to State Farm, the claims process was very easy they were extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Roy Estabrook

Roy Estabrook

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Estabrook
"I have experience going through insurance agents before. I am older than I want to be just saying. Ashley has been by far the most patient understanding and friendly agent I have ever dealt with. She talked me through everything explained everything to me thoroughly. She was patient with me as far as getting back to me I missed her call she missed my call I missed her call she missed my call until finally the phone tag was over today on the 4th of August. We finalized getting the insurance set up and now I am a happy customer of State farm. She deserves all the praise and honor you can give her she's friendly she sounds very cheerful she sounds like she is a very happy and good person. And from me to Ashley thank you very much"
Profile photo of Kira Griffith

Kira Griffith

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kira Griffith
"I worked with Ashley on getting insurance for my car and she was very friendly very understanding. I will definitely continue to do business with this company seeing as how they are very personable and very considerate of their customers. Definitely not going anywhere."
Profile photo of Carrie Wallin

Carrie Wallin

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Wallin
"Highly recommend! I was recommend to Lacey and had my mother let her know i was interested in swapping insurance, without any hesitation she contacted me. She has been very sweet patient and kind. I have went from paying $280 for full coverage on my car to a payment of $230 for my car, life & renters. Thank you Lacey for all of your time & help and for saving me a little extra $, as a single mama of three it makes a big difference 🤍"
Profile photo of Garrett Dalrymple

Garrett Dalrymple

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Dalrymple
"Ashley took care of me and my girlfriend and I can absolutely say that she did a STELLAR job! She got me a better quote than anywhere else AND it was quick and convenient! I 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Olberding

Mike Olberding

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Olberding
"All of my auto, homeowners, and life insurance policies are with State Farm and Justin Shelby. State Farm is a great company, Justin Shelby is a great agent, and Lacy makes both State Farm and Justin Shelby a pleasurable place for me to find answers to my questions. Lacy's help and patience with my sometimes repetitive inquiries are outstanding. I not only get an answer to my questions, but I also get a very knowledgeable and personable person to assist me. Lacy is a real good neighbor!!!"
Profile photo of Megan McDaniel

Megan McDaniel

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan McDaniel
"Very pleased with doing business with Ashley! Helped save me ALOT"
Profile photo of Leslie Theriault

Leslie Theriault

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Theriault
"Ashley sure knows her stuff! Great experience with her. Saved me over $120 per month!"
Profile photo of Chelsie Thornton

Chelsie Thornton

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsie Thornton
"I was struggling to find a good price on my auto and homeowners insurance policies and Nic was able to get me exactly the coverage our family needed at a price we can afford. Finally, after months of searching, we can now rest easy knowing that our assets are securely covered! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Joseph Hedrick sr

Joseph Hedrick sr

July 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joseph Hedrick sr
"State Farm screwed up on my mothers life insurance making the funeral home Robertson Drago when all they were told was to pay the cost of the 2 hour service they even stated that any overage would be returned to me but when I went to the FH to retrieve it the check they wrote was BOGUS not worth the paper it is written on because apparently State Farm listed Robertson Drago as beneficiary who ever heard of such nonsense so the over payment that was going to be used for her final utility bills and hospital bills sits in Robertson Dragos bank account I’ve spoke to attorneys over the phone who state RD is in the wrong so now I have to retain an attorney to get back the overpayment of $4397.00 because Robertson Drago are money hungry grubs and State Farm doesn’t know their sss from a hole in the ground $10,00O for a quaint 2hout showing locally before going to her REAL FUNERAL AT BOCKEN IN HAMMOND INDIANA NICE GOING STATE FARM AND GRBBY LITTLE ROBERTSON DRSGO"
Profile photo of Austin Miller

Austin Miller

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Miller
"Very nice office. Everyone was really friendly and respectful. Nic helped me with everything I needed and answered every question I had. Definitely a great place to do business."
Profile photo of Tanzi Lusk

Tanzi Lusk

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanzi Lusk
"Lacy could be #1 with a little help from Karen! You girls rock it everyday! Thanks for all you do for us and all our needs! Stay awesome!"
Profile photo of Malenda Brotherton

Malenda Brotherton

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malenda Brotherton
"I speak to Lacey and Karen for anything I need and they are always so courteous and helpful! I've have State Farm now for 9 years and haven't had any problems."
Profile photo of John Smith

John Smith

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Smith
"Great folks there."
Profile photo of Jennifer Scheliga

Jennifer Scheliga

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Scheliga
"Amazing ladies in the office!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Danahy

Carolyn Danahy

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Danahy
"Ashley was so very nice and helpful! She did a great job. I really appreciate her assistance 😁"
Profile photo of Corinne Feldman

Corinne Feldman

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Feldman
"Ashley was amazing! She helped me get everything I needed. Explained everything so well also!"
Profile photo of Brittany Shaffer

Brittany Shaffer

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Shaffer
"Saved so much money when I switched for tons more coverage! I was shocked and very thankful! Best insurance around hands down. And the people are all so kind! HIGHLY recommend switching!!"