Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Shelby

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Shelby

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Dunlap

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personal service beyond the call of duty. Can't imagine a more helpful and understanding local insurance agent than Justin Shelby. He is the genuine article."

Haley McCall

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was wonderful, kind, and knowledgeable. She was able to answer all of my questions and help me figure out what would work best for me and my situation. She made a complicated thing easy and simple and I’m really thankful for that."

Kyle Bagley

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley took very good care of us while we were searching for insurance for our UTV. We could not be happier with the coverage and the price. Thank you Ashley and everyone at Justin Shelby State Farm. Our family will definitely utilize your branch for our future additional insurance needs."

Ryan Chamberlain

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin makes it personal in his communication! It's a nice touch!"

Graciela Vazquez (Gracie)

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and staff have taken great care of us since we made the switch to our local office. I am beyond pleased with our rate and the huge savings we received by bundling our insurance needs. Thank you so much for the cards throughout the years sharing our special days and holidays means so much."

Larry Carson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for over 45 years . Justin does a great job of taking care of my insurance needs.Karen does an awesome job .She is the best."

Bradley Barks

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very helpful and made the process very easy for me being that I live out of town. She was able to answer any questions I had and stayed in contact with me. I would recommend her to anyone."

kate washington

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emailed needed info quickly"

Sue’s Shenanigans

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in today to add a car to our policy and the lady was so so sweet and professional. We have known Karen for years and she is absolutely the very best !!!"

Jaime McGhee

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for 15+ years, the level of professionalism and responses I get from Karen at Justin Shelby’s office are exceptional! All of my families need are met and I don’t ever worry if we are not insured enough or are missing any amazing opportunities that will benefit our family."

Lisa Palmer

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve been SF insureds for many, many years and will be as long as Karen Shipley is there. Her knowledge of policies and finding the right fit for our needs is invaluable. She’s very responsive, kind, friendly and always make you feel like a friend."

Angie K.

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had insurance with State Farm for over 20 years. The agent may have changed after Jim's retirement, but the service has not. Karen is HANDS DOWN the BEST insurance agent. Any time we have a question she is quick to reply. She makes sure to explain everything to us so we can make an informed decision about the coverage we are have. She walks us through our policies to make sure we understand our coverage and makes sure we havent missed anything. Karen is the reason we will never go anywhere else for our insurance."

Richard Racine-martin

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Shannon to manage my auto insurance needs and she was awesome and meet all of my needs. Highly recommended for sure"

John Hippleheuser

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is very responsive to Answering and taking care of all my needs For my account and was very professional at Explaining any issues I had handling and explaining My insurance policy."

BreAnna Holland

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon Cooper was amazing to work with and very helpful to me no matter the question or problem I had and went above and beyond to help me. She made it very easy to understand all the things going on with my insurance and explained everything to me."

Megan Lachance

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"He was very Thorough and helped us find the lowest rate. He explained everything in detail to us. I was very pleased with the how much time he took in explaining things. Thank you"

Bethlena Nicholson

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Shannon she was able to get a great discount for auto and renter insurance! She was very polite and professional making sure I got the best deals they had to offer. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance."

Risa Piper

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon Cooper has been awesome to help us with our insurance with state farm I highly recommend to use them for your insurance she has been able to help save us a ton of money and still have good coverage compared to other companies 🙂"

Brittany S

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved getting insurance threw Shannon Cooper. She was too notch and very fast when we bought our new rig, she got us great discounts and helped me step by step."

susan burgess

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Haven't been with them long but they have answered all my questions in a friendly, knowledgeable manner."