Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Collins

Deborah Collins

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Collins
"My experience is always pleasant and my needs are addressed quickly"
Profile photo of Vicky

Vicky

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky
"Wonderful employees. Very helpful and so patient anytime I call with questions. The service I receive and the rates I pay are the best that I have found"
Profile photo of Chuck Miller

Chuck Miller

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Miller
"From the front desk to the back office is full kindness, courteous and great information, can't say much more than that. They are awesome people and I'm Glad to be part of this awesome group of people."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Watson

Kaitlin Watson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Watson
"Justin and his crew are the best! Very responsive and knowledgeable. I worked personally with Ashley and Caitlin. Both were amazing! Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Teresa Johnson

Teresa Johnson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Johnson
"This is the best staff around. Lacey and Karen are great to work with. Very prompt on getting quotes and answering general questions."
Profile photo of Bob Dimo

Bob Dimo

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Dimo
"Lacy at State Farm is a joy to do bussiness with. As with all large companies, mishaps occur occasionally. Lacy is very friendly and professional. She handles the mishaps, and normal daily business problems quickly and painlessly. I would place her in a supervisor capacity soon. Her attitude can only benefit the company overall. Bruce D"
Profile photo of Emily Smith

Emily Smith

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Smith
"Amazing experience love the people, they are so helpful and kind I am new to car insurance and they have helped every step of the way and made it 100% easier to deal/understand it all. Will continue using for my car insurance needs. Edited to add: all the girls I have dealt with in the office are so sweet, nice and you can tell they care about their people. It puts me at ease."
Profile photo of Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Williams
"Lacey was absolutely amazing in helping me with my policy and answering my questions. Definitely would recommend using her at the Justin Shelby office in west plains. Keep up the great work!!!!"
Profile photo of Russell Faulhaber

Russell Faulhaber

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Faulhaber
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of James Clark

James Clark

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Clark
"Justin Shelby office at West planes does a great job handling. My affairs for me, Lacey is a Rock star"
Profile photo of Aaron Pringle

Aaron Pringle

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Pringle
"Lacey is great to deal with. Attentive and easy to talk to. And fast on email responses when needed. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Wendy Green

Wendy Green

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Green
"Love speaking with Lacey at Justin Shelby-Office. Always pleasant and helpful. Never seems to have a "bad" day."
Profile photo of michael huggins

michael huggins

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael huggins
"Very professional polite reasonable rates"
Profile photo of Danny Lillo

Danny Lillo

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Lillo
"Nice people to do business with. Good friendly service."
Profile photo of David KAVANAUGH

David KAVANAUGH

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David KAVANAUGH
"Great job getting a coverage in a timely matter during my relocation,and at a good rate! For my Ford!!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah lancaster

Sarah lancaster

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah lancaster
"As a first time person of sorting and trying find and understand the difference in life insurance Ashley was very formative. Not only did she make sure I was up to date on my car Insurance she made sure I understood the differences in the life insurance department. I would recommend Ashley times 10 to anyone who is seeking any information about car or life insurance."
Profile photo of Justin Hester

Justin Hester

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hester
"Ashley was amazing! She was able to give me quotes over the phone and help me save some money on my insurance! She was so polite and very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Jim Fiedler

Jim Fiedler

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Fiedler
"Justin Shelby's folks in the West Plains office have been great to work with. From the contact through the website, then meeting with us to get the paperwork done to insure our vehicles, it has been a great experience. We then had them insure our home. I would highly recommend them. By the way, after hitting a deer within a few weeks of changing over to State Farm, the claims process was very easy they were extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Roy Estabrook

Roy Estabrook

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Estabrook
"I have experience going through insurance agents before. I am older than I want to be just saying. Ashley has been by far the most patient understanding and friendly agent I have ever dealt with. She talked me through everything explained everything to me thoroughly. She was patient with me as far as getting back to me I missed her call she missed my call I missed her call she missed my call until finally the phone tag was over today on the 4th of August. We finalized getting the insurance set up and now I am a happy customer of State farm. She deserves all the praise and honor you can give her she's friendly she sounds very cheerful she sounds like she is a very happy and good person. And from me to Ashley thank you very much"
Profile photo of Kira Griffith

Kira Griffith

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kira Griffith
"I worked with Ashley on getting insurance for my car and she was very friendly very understanding. I will definitely continue to do business with this company seeing as how they are very personable and very considerate of their customers. Definitely not going anywhere."
Profile photo of Carrie Wallin

Carrie Wallin

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Wallin
"Highly recommend! I was recommend to Lacey and had my mother let her know i was interested in swapping insurance, without any hesitation she contacted me. She has been very sweet patient and kind. I have went from paying $280 for full coverage on my car to a payment of $230 for my car, life & renters. Thank you Lacey for all of your time & help and for saving me a little extra $, as a single mama of three it makes a big difference 🤍"
Profile photo of Garrett Dalrymple

Garrett Dalrymple

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Dalrymple
"Ashley took care of me and my girlfriend and I can absolutely say that she did a STELLAR job! She got me a better quote than anywhere else AND it was quick and convenient! I 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Olberding

Mike Olberding

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Olberding
"All of my auto, homeowners, and life insurance policies are with State Farm and Justin Shelby. State Farm is a great company, Justin Shelby is a great agent, and Lacy makes both State Farm and Justin Shelby a pleasurable place for me to find answers to my questions. Lacy's help and patience with my sometimes repetitive inquiries are outstanding. I not only get an answer to my questions, but I also get a very knowledgeable and personable person to assist me. Lacy is a real good neighbor!!!"
Profile photo of Megan McDaniel

Megan McDaniel

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan McDaniel
"Very pleased with doing business with Ashley! Helped save me ALOT"
Profile photo of Leslie Theriault

Leslie Theriault

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Theriault
"Ashley sure knows her stuff! Great experience with her. Saved me over $120 per month!"